Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kellie Craft

Kellie Craft

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Craft
"Chad Richards was an absolute pleasure to speak with! The quotes he gave me were better than what I had, and so was the premium! It was a win-win! Thank you, Chad!"
Profile photo of Nick Cook

Nick Cook

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cook
"Quickly got a lower rate than my last provider online, then received a call from Kenneth who helped me lower the rate even more, with more added coverage."
Profile photo of Reginald Forest

Reginald Forest

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Forest
"No one enjoys doing business with insurance companies right? Well let me help change that. I started car shopping in February and knew I'd have to get insurance. Submitted my info through several sites and was contacted by Johnny Diaz via text. Already a win because I abhorr talking on the phone. Well Johnny worked some magic for the first car I was considering and got me a rate that was almost half of what other companies were quoting. Sadly I didn't get that car but a week later I got my fusion hybrid. I reached out to Johnny via text and he not only remembered me but also the details of my situation and he once again worked his magic and got me the best deal I've ever had with insurance. And it never felt tedious or like a chore. Thank you so much Johnny! I will definitely recommend State Farm and Johnny to everyone I possibly could."
Profile photo of Gordon Ivie

Gordon Ivie

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Ivie
"Johnny helped me get insurance on my cars and trailer fast and easy I recommend every one going to him."
Profile photo of olga martinez

olga martinez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olga martinez
"I couldn’t ask for a better staff then Johnny at State Farm him and his staff have shown that they care bout there customers I would highly recommend people to go see him for the good price"
Profile photo of Kalee Browning

Kalee Browning

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalee Browning
"Great group of people. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Guevara

Kristin Guevara

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Guevara
"We are very pleased and impressed with Kenneth Cluley State Farm. Chad Richards has been fantastic to work with. He is quick, efficient and professional. We were with our prior carrier for MANY years and were hesitant to switch companies (even after receiving a huge increase with them), but we're so glad we did. Chad made it seamless and was super attentive to any questions we had. And best of all, he saved us quite a bit of money! :) Megan has been a great help, as well! Thanks for everything, y'all!"
Profile photo of joy osteen

joy osteen

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joy osteen
"Thank You To My State Farm Agent Johnny for getting me and my Family a AMAZING discount and monthly payment🎉🎉🎉🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Jessie Underwood

Jessie Underwood

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Underwood
"Very nice and organized place, highly recommend people if they need insurance go to state farm and ask for Johnny Diaz he will get you the best quote and save you money!! Thanks."
Profile photo of Aundrea Flores

Aundrea Flores

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aundrea Flores
"Great customer service from Johnny"
Profile photo of Ryan Shelley

Ryan Shelley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shelley
"Johnny Diaz with Kenneth Cluley State Farm made switching my auto insurance a breeze. I've had many dealings with insurance agents over the years but Johnny stands above and beyond by far. He made switching from another carrier to State Farm simple and took very little effort from myself. He looked for and got me a policy that is much more affordable and has plenty of coverage for my needs. I'd recommend calling Johnny to anyone looking to change insurance carriers or wanting to explore options for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Anthony Martinez

Anthony Martinez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Martinez
"Johnny was great and helpful in helping me understand everything definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Taylor

Donna Taylor

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Taylor
"State Farm quoted me a cheaper rate than the company I had been with for 11yrs. Agent took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Missy Duffle

Missy Duffle

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Duffle
"Loved dealing with Johnny Diaz JR. - amazing service and quick with my policy needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Stoddard

Vanessa Stoddard

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Stoddard
"I had been searching around to find a good rate for my auto insurance. Chad was so nice and helpful! They were able to get me a really good rate and even help with my life insurance policies. Highly recommend talking to them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of jeanna smoot

jeanna smoot

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeanna smoot
"Amazing! I had a horrible experience with another insurance company today. Decided after that experience that I would much rather stay local and feel more confident in my agent, even if it means I pay extra. Johnny immediately called and helped me calm down because yes, I was crying because I was so stressed. He went above and beyond to get me taken care of very quickly AND my rate is so much better than my previous company. So grateful for this company."
Profile photo of caleb kender (Flatlandclimber)

caleb kender (Flatlandclimber)

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caleb kender (Flatlandclimber)
"Just switched home and auto plans over. It was an easy decision. Chad Richards really took the time to work through each detail of the plan to make sure all of my needs and considerations were met. I'd highly recommend giving him a call if you're considering making the jump!"
Profile photo of Keith Gillen

Keith Gillen

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gillen
"I just changed both auto and home policies to State Farm. I saved on premiums and received better coverage. Johnny D. made the process easy and the change was accomplished with minimal time and effort."
Profile photo of mydah

mydah

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mydah
"Staff are very friendly, personable, and accommodating. Also very good at communication !"
Profile photo of Benjamin Walker

Benjamin Walker

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Walker
"I must admit I didn't believe that there was a better product available at this time I had searched other companies and submitted my proposals but to no avail Mr Johnny was persistent in that he politely ask me could he just check and see what was out there? He did and came back with pretty much what I already had which is completely satisfactory BUT for 100.00 cheaper I'm now a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Mrs. Amora

Mrs. Amora

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Amora
"Friendly, Down to Earth, Informative, & Professional. Overall, I wish all insurance companies would sit and take notes from Kenneth. Switched our auto & home insurance. I feel safe, secure, protected with StateFarm & Kenneth’s team by our side. Even my driving beacon is fun, I get to prove to my husband who’s the better driver :) . Thank you for everything. Mr. & Mrs. Morataya"
Profile photo of Carol Brown

Carol Brown

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Brown
"So impressed with the staff at Kenneth Cluley State Farm! If anyone needs insurance they can take of your needs within a timely manner!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Smith
"If your looking for savings on Home, Auto & RV these are the folks you want on your side. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Don Wantz

Don Wantz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Wantz
"Chad Richard's was exceedingly thorough and proficient. He didn't waist my time with nonsense and that was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Heather Hill

Heather Hill

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hill
"Best Insurance Rates around! I highly recommend Brittany!"