Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kalee Browning

Kalee Browning

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalee Browning
"Great group of people. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Guevara

Kristin Guevara

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Guevara
"We are very pleased and impressed with Kenneth Cluley State Farm. Chad Richards has been fantastic to work with. He is quick, efficient and professional. We were with our prior carrier for MANY years and were hesitant to switch companies (even after receiving a huge increase with them), but we're so glad we did. Chad made it seamless and was super attentive to any questions we had. And best of all, he saved us quite a bit of money! :) Megan has been a great help, as well! Thanks for everything, y'all!"
Profile photo of joy osteen

joy osteen

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joy osteen
"Thank You To My State Farm Agent Johnny for getting me and my Family a AMAZING discount and monthly payment🎉🎉🎉🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Jessie Underwood

Jessie Underwood

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Underwood
"Very nice and organized place, highly recommend people if they need insurance go to state farm and ask for Johnny Diaz he will get you the best quote and save you money!! Thanks."
Profile photo of Aundrea Flores

Aundrea Flores

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aundrea Flores
"Great customer service from Johnny"
Profile photo of Ryan Shelley

Ryan Shelley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shelley
"Johnny Diaz with Kenneth Cluley State Farm made switching my auto insurance a breeze. I've had many dealings with insurance agents over the years but Johnny stands above and beyond by far. He made switching from another carrier to State Farm simple and took very little effort from myself. He looked for and got me a policy that is much more affordable and has plenty of coverage for my needs. I'd recommend calling Johnny to anyone looking to change insurance carriers or wanting to explore options for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Anthony Martinez

Anthony Martinez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Martinez
"Johnny was great and helpful in helping me understand everything definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Taylor

Donna Taylor

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Taylor
"State Farm quoted me a cheaper rate than the company I had been with for 11yrs. Agent took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Missy Duffle

Missy Duffle

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Duffle
"Loved dealing with Johnny Diaz JR. - amazing service and quick with my policy needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Stoddard

Vanessa Stoddard

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Stoddard
"I had been searching around to find a good rate for my auto insurance. Chad was so nice and helpful! They were able to get me a really good rate and even help with my life insurance policies. Highly recommend talking to them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of jeanna smoot

jeanna smoot

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeanna smoot
"Amazing! I had a horrible experience with another insurance company today. Decided after that experience that I would much rather stay local and feel more confident in my agent, even if it means I pay extra. Johnny immediately called and helped me calm down because yes, I was crying because I was so stressed. He went above and beyond to get me taken care of very quickly AND my rate is so much better than my previous company. So grateful for this company."
Profile photo of caleb kender (Flatlandclimber)

caleb kender (Flatlandclimber)

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caleb kender (Flatlandclimber)
"Just switched home and auto plans over. It was an easy decision. Chad Richards really took the time to work through each detail of the plan to make sure all of my needs and considerations were met. I'd highly recommend giving him a call if you're considering making the jump!"
Profile photo of Keith Gillen

Keith Gillen

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gillen
"I just changed both auto and home policies to State Farm. I saved on premiums and received better coverage. Johnny D. made the process easy and the change was accomplished with minimal time and effort."
Profile photo of mydah

mydah

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mydah
"Staff are very friendly, personable, and accommodating. Also very good at communication !"
Profile photo of Benjamin Walker

Benjamin Walker

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Walker
"I must admit I didn't believe that there was a better product available at this time I had searched other companies and submitted my proposals but to no avail Mr Johnny was persistent in that he politely ask me could he just check and see what was out there? He did and came back with pretty much what I already had which is completely satisfactory BUT for 100.00 cheaper I'm now a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Mrs. Amora

Mrs. Amora

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Amora
"Friendly, Down to Earth, Informative, & Professional. Overall, I wish all insurance companies would sit and take notes from Kenneth. Switched our auto & home insurance. I feel safe, secure, protected with StateFarm & Kenneth’s team by our side. Even my driving beacon is fun, I get to prove to my husband who’s the better driver :) . Thank you for everything. Mr. & Mrs. Morataya"
Profile photo of Carol Brown

Carol Brown

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Brown
"So impressed with the staff at Kenneth Cluley State Farm! If anyone needs insurance they can take of your needs within a timely manner!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Smith
"If your looking for savings on Home, Auto & RV these are the folks you want on your side. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bridget Wantz

Bridget Wantz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Wantz
"Chad Richard's was exceedingly thorough and proficient. He didn't waist my time with nonsense and that was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Heather Hill

Heather Hill

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hill
"Best Insurance Rates around! I highly recommend Brittany!"
Profile photo of Toshiki Ishizaki

Toshiki Ishizaki

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toshiki Ishizaki
"Kind and professional Agent! Everything was quick and smooth. Highly recommend him !"
Profile photo of Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Anderson
"Chad was a GREAT help.He saved me over 200 bucks a month. Thanks so much Chad"
Profile photo of Kevin Caldwell

Kevin Caldwell

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Caldwell
"Chad took care of us!!! Saved us some money and made everything real easy to understand."
Profile photo of Cassie Reger

Cassie Reger

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Reger
"Very polite agent. Quick response. Made getting new insurance super easy. Got me a couple of discounts as well."
Profile photo of Greg mckenzie

Greg mckenzie

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greg mckenzie
"Great group of people. Very informative and knowledgeable."