Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenneth Cluley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenneth Cluley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (228 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carol Bradshaw

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was great with everything. Got me a great policy at a great price."

Kendra Knouse

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was absolutely wonderful helping me get a cheaper rate on my insurance! She was friendly and helpful!!"

Robbie Burket

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my insurance to Kenneth Cluley State Farm. Megan gave me a quote and worked with me to get the best insurance to meet my needs. Easy to work with, friendly, helpful, very kind. Switch was very easy. Looking forward to continuing to work with Megan. Appreciate the helpfulness and kindness very much!"

Alexus Woodall

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was amazing & got my insurance down so it’s actually affordable, Great job guys. Love State Farm & the Cluley office."

Alyssa Alsobrook

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace was an amazing help in not only switching me over to a more affordable auto insurance plan, but also in bundling in order to save more and have more overall coverage!"

James buss

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to Kenneth Cluely, state farm insurance a month ago. No kidding, the best experience I've ever had from an insurance company. Prompt professional service at an affordable rate."

Tori Richerson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Cluley assisted me with changing my policy to State Farm. She made it fast and easy and the rates are fantastic! Thanks for helping me and my husband save so much with our new policies! We appreciate you!"

Lidiana Hernandez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Johnny for all your help and answered questions. Y’all definitely had the best coverage for the best price! I appreciate your knowledge and follow up throughout the process. You and Ken definitely made me feel like family and that you were looking out for my best interest! Will definitely recommend Kenneth Cluley State Farm!"

Jeremy Dunlap

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Janet Hardage

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched my house and car insurance over to State Farm at Kenneth Cluley. Johnny Diaz was so helpful to me. He was very friendly and informative with my new policies and saved me money on top of it! Thanks Johnny!"

Lindsey Zotz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth and his team went out of their way to help me insure a difficult property. Thank you again."

Dena D

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to be insured by this agency due to the amazing Megan Morris! This agent was professional and friendly. She answered all my questions and worked hard to get me the best auto quote! Thank you Megan"

Janice Marsh

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is our agent with State Farm. With everything I have thrown his way. He is prompt and quick at helping resolve any and all issues I have had. I would definitely recommend State Farm and especially recommend Chad as an agent to have on your side."

Angel Wade

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was absolutely amazing and has been since I've started with State Farm! He is very informative and helps stay to a budget manageable for anyone, I'm very happy to have car insurance and now a bundle with rental insurance with them!"

Alex Holmes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan in Kenneth’s office was super helpful in explaining what was on my auto quote. She even took the time to ask me where my life and health insurance was. She spent time making sure I was fully covered not just my car."

Teresa Keene

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely would and will recommend State Farm. Brittany C was so helpful and accommodating in helping me get set up. I had been with Progressive for over 12 years and have never had this much care from my agent. I will definitely be staying with State Farm due to the personal care Brittany has given me. Also definitely helps that she got me better coverage and rates!!!!"

Woodie Sons

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was at a car lot buying a new car and they made it easy to get my insured and get on the road thank you for your help"

Amber Mahan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to State Farm and Brittany was so awesome and patient. Her communication was top notch, all while working from home with a newborn. She was very accommodating and got us great rates. I would highly suggest her to anyone."

Armando Villadiego

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth Cluely State Farm gets to know you on a personal level- it’s not just business for him. I feel like he definitely looks out for your best interest. For your insurance needs go see Kenneth!"

Arnold D Isaac

August 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've updated my review, after the agency owner reached out to resolve/explain said problems with legal name and mailing address on the insurance paperwork etc. Some staff are a bit nonchalant, but that is anywhere. However, the agency owner really steps in and puts energy towards resolve if needed."

Richard Denner

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth and Chad are the best! Professional and very helpful! Go to them for all your insurance needs!"

Summer Vandestreek

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and great experience all the way around!!"

Jordan Perez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to Kenneth Cluley State Farm insurance today and i gotta say, They gave me awesome rates!! Everything was super fast and super easy. They were not to pushy about anything they recomended or anything. The staff was real honest and friendly and just happy to help in any way they can. I am excited to start using them as my insurance company."

James Goolsby

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth and Chad made this so easy and we’re the best at every step of the process. I really couldn’t have had a better experience that’s how awesome they were. I will definitely refer friends and family they’re way !!!!God bless America"

Kathi Luckey

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved from PA to Texas and need to change my policy, state to state. I also needed a homeowners policy. Megan was so incredibly helpful and very patience. Overall it was a very pleasant transition."